Bibles

2021 Sermons

Sunday 19 December 

Advent 4

Sunday 5 December

Advent 2

Sunday 14 November

Christ The King

Sunday 31 October

All Saints Day

Sunday 17 October

Sunday 3 October

St Francis Day Meditation

Sunday 19 September

Sunday 5 September

Sunday 22 August

Sunday 8 August

Sunday 25 July

Sunday 4 July

Sunday 20 June

Sunday 30 May

Trinity Sunday

Sunday 16 May

7th Sunday of Easter

Sunday 2 May

5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday 11 April

John 20:19-31

Good Friday

5th Sunday of Lent

3rd Sunday of Lent

6th Sunday of the Epiphany

4th Sunday of the Epiphany

2nd Sunday of Christmas

Sunday 12 December 

Advent 3

Sunday 28 November

Advent 1

Sunday 7 November

Sunday 24 October

Sunday 10 October

Sunday 26 September

Sunday 12 September

Sunday 29 August

Sunday 15 August

Sunday 1 August

Sunday 18 July

Sunday 27 June

Sunday 6 June

Sunday 23 May

Pentecost

Sunday 9 May

6th Sunday of Easter

3rd Sunday of Easter

Resurrection Sunday

Palm Sunday 

4th Sunday of Lent

1st Sunday of Lent

5th Sunday of the Epiphany

3rd Sunday of the Epiphany